communication

 

Chairman:

Josef Neu, MD

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, USA

E-Mail: neuj@peds.ufl.edu

 

Founder:

Georg Simbruner, MD

Schwarzspanierstraße 15/2/5
A-1090 Wien, Austria

Phone:
+ 43 664 4422166 (mobile)
+ 43 1 4067292

E-Mail: georg.simbruner@ipokrates.com

Chief Executive Officer:

Mag Anja Lenhart

E-Mail: lenhart.anja@gmail.com

Vice-Chairpersons:

Judy Aschner, MD

Albert Einstein College of Medicine, Bronx, New York, USA

E-Mail: jaschner@montefiore.org

Istvan Seri, MD, PhD, HonD

Sidra Medical Research Center, Doha, Qatar

E-Mail: iseri@sidra.org

Matthias Hübner, MD

Ludwig-Maximilian University, Munich, Germany

E-Mail: matthias.huebner@ipokrates.com

Vanessa Vogelsang Vanessa Vogelsang, medical student
Chairwoman of IPOKRaTES students

Technical University, Munich, Germany

E-Mail: vanessa.vogelsang@ipokrates.com

 

IPOKRaTES Head Office:

m:con – mannheim:congress GmbH

Annette Oehmann

Rosengartenplatz 2
D – 68161 Mannheim
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 621/41 06 – 134
Fax: +49 (0) 621/41 06 – 80 134

E-Mail: ipokrates@mcon-mannheim.de
Homepage: http://www.mcon-mannheim.de/

IPOKRaTES Webmaster:

Lucia Laugwitz, MD

Humboldt-University, Berlin, Germany

E-Mail: lucia.laugwitz@ipokrates.com

 IPOKRaTES Nursing:

  Lynne Paterson, Neonatal Nurse Consultant

James Cook University

E-Mail: Lynne.Paterson@stees.nhs.uk

IPOKRaTES Students:

 

IPOKRaTES Students Mentor:

Sarina Müller, MD

Friedrich-Alexander University, Erlangen, Germany

E-Mail: sarina.mueller@ipokrates.com

 

Partners

For further information please click on the respective logo.